Alex Ross Hal Jordan?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Alex Ross Hal Jordan?

Is the left hand on the alex Ross Hal supposed to be able to be moved. mine won't turn and looks like it should. If so how do I fix this?

Be very careful whatever you do.

I think placing the hand in warm water for a little bit, then slowly and gently trying to turn it might work. There is probably a bit of glue in the socket (for whatever reason) that is stopping it from turning.

However, since I am no expert, you might want to wait for someone else to give you advice before you try mine.
    sigpic
    Winner: Reality TV draft 2014

"Weeds. All of them weeds. I am perfection, and I am alone in the garden of the universe." - Cyborg Superman

Comment

ok thanks for the info

Comment

Neither wrist on the AR Justice Hal is articulated - if you look at the left wrist what may appear to be a joint is actually the folds of his suit - the Justice figs are very much semi-articulated statues
        My Ketogenic Journey

Comment

well there you go. I knew someone would know more about this than me. No surprise that its Mr GLJim.
          sigpic
          Winner: Reality TV draft 2014

"Weeds. All of them weeds. I am perfection, and I am alone in the garden of the universe." - Cyborg Superman

Comment

Originally posted by Maverick_GL View Post
            well there you go. I knew someone would know more about this than me. No surprise that its Mr GLJim.
            - There are very few GLs figs I dont have
            My Ketogenic Journey

Comment

There's an Alex Ross Hal Jordan figure?

Comment

Originally posted by Andrew NDB View Post
                There's an Alex Ross Hal Jordan figure?
                Yes in the Justice line - There is also a Sinestro