STILL Playing DCU Online?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• STILL Playing DCU Online?

I mainly ask cause they recently released the water powers as well as Episode 28 sending you back in time... TO FIGHT PER DEGATON ALONGSIDE THE JSA OF THE 40'S!!!!

Oh, and did anybody else catch that since Ep 21 you can play with friends across consoles?! PC, PS3, ans PS4 can all play together now [I think you and your friends just have to add each other to be seen]. Dunno if it includes X-Box folks though...

Some of the newer power sets include Atomic [based on Firestorm], Quantum [based on Capt. Atom], Celestial [based on Spectre], and the aforementioned Water [based on Mera, Aqua-people, etc.].

There's tons of new emblems, suits, styles, and such as well including the Jim Lee Kyle Rayner symbol!

I just started playing it again the other night with my 8 year old. I made an exact replica of post Rebirth Capt. Atom!

~//V\\~

I have not played this game in many years but I remember it being a decent enough time waster. To anyone playing it now, does it have more substance than around launch?
    Tell me you hate your boyfriend and love me.

INVISIBLE SKY DADDY TO THE RESCUE!!!

You don't have to be stupid to believe in God. But it helps.

You can tell a Yorkshireman....but you can't tell him much.

Comment

Yo.

.......I'm amazed this thing is *still* running.

Tazer
      Tazer
      That Evil, Yellow Bastiche
      Last edited by Tazer; 09-18-2019, 02:39 PM.

Originally posted by Andrew NDB
      Geoff Johns should have a 10 mile restraining order from comic books, let alone films.

Comment

I still play it, I'm up to 29 characters and counting!

Comment

Has it gotten vastly better, or is it sort of the same game it was at first?

Comment

Originally posted by Andrew NDB View Post