Hi everyone !

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi everyone !

Hi ! I was checking for Green lantern fans to talk to and I found this forum very recently. I'm a Green lantern fan, but I'm no expert. I started with blackest night and I absolutely love all the emotions spectrum and the different corps and characters there are. Sure, Jordan, Gardner and all are great, but to discover the other corps and all they have to offer is great. The indigo tribe for example, wow ! Really love this story arc ! So anyway, looking forward to what comes next !
    My pull list : Green lantern, Green lantern corps, Green lantern new guardians, Red lanterns, Demon knights, Stormwatch, Earth 2, World's finest, Batman incorporated, Batman, Detective comics, Suicide squad, The savage hawkman, Green arrow, Wonder woman, The ravagers, Justice league international, Justice league, Justice league dark, Supergirl, Superman, Incredible hulk, Fatale, Game of thrones.

Welcome child.
    Have you read any of the parallax storys yet? (Emerald dawn (I think) and rebirth).
    Originally posted by IonFan
    (even if the ear sucking helped get me off faster)
    Originally posted by Big Daddy Caesar
    If I had things like the internet and a laptop as a kid, I never would have left my room as a teenager.
    Originally posted by Quaker
    I am the Geoff Johns of the GLCMB.

Comment

Welcome.

The Rainbow Brite Corps are what actually led me to quit reading Green Lantern comics.

Comment

Welcome! Glad to see a new face

Comment

Hey Poozer

Comment

ello good sir

Comment

Originally posted by Deadpool View Post
              Welcome child.
              Have you read any of the parallax storys yet? (Emerald dawn (I think) and rebirth).
              No, I haven't read those stories, but what I do now is a read GL corps (before new 52) from # 1, and after that I'll read GL vol.4 from #1 to 67. Don't know why, but I keep the trades Rebirth and Recharge for the end.